New releases of high quality ebooks are available for free downloading here:

Monday, May 9, 2011

The Vampire Diaries by L. J. Smith Ebook Pack free download

The Vampire Diaries
is a young adult vampire horror series of novels written by L. J. Smith. The story centers around Elena Gilbert, a high school girl torn between two vampire brothers. The series was originally a trilogy published in 1991, but pressure from readers led Smith to write a fourth volume, Dark Reunion, which was released the following year. The first four novels in the original series: The Awakening, The Struggle, The Fury and Dark Reunion all feature Stefan Salvatore and Elena Gilbert as the main protagonists. The first three novels in the original series are from both Stefan and Elena's point of view, but the last book in the original series, Dark Reunion, is from Bonnie McCullough's point of view.

Relase info

Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 06 - The Return -Shadow Souls.pdf
Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 05 - The Return -Nightfall.pdf
Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 04 - Dark Reunion.pdf
Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 03 - The Fury.pdf
Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 02 - The Struggle.pdf
Lisa Jane Smith - Vampire Diaries 01 - The Awakening.pdf

Free download on link below:

No comments:

Post a Comment